Building Inspections Banner

P 336.318.6565  |  F 336.636.7574  |    ePermits ePermits

Building Inspectors

 


Director 

David Bryant    
336.318.6366

David.Bryant@randolphcountync.gov

           


Inspections Deputy Director

Brian Heilig    

336.318.6363

Brian.Heilig@randolphcountync.gov


Administrative Assistant

Kayla Brown    

336.318.6595

Kayla.Brown@randolphcountync.gov 


Electrical Inspector

Tom Coltrane

336.318.6579

Thomas.Coltrane@randolphcountync.gov


Electrical Inspector

Jerod Davis

336.318.6567

Jerod.Davis@randolphcountync.gov


Heating/Plumbing Inspector

Craig Brady

336.318.6580

Craig.Brady@randolphcountync.gov


Building Inspector

Ben Raymond 

336.318.6582

Ben.Raymond@randolphcountync.gov


Building Inspector 

Brian Underwood

336.318.6566

Brian.Underwood@randolphcountync.gov


Heating/Plumbing Inspector

Danny York

336.318.6563

Danny.York@randolphcountync.gov


FAX

336.636.7574