Your Government   eServices    Quick Links     Visit Randolph County
Search:


Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, April 24
     One-stop absentee voting begins (Elections)
  • Saturday, April 26
     Electronics Recycling Day (brochure)
  • Tuesday, April 29
     Last day to request absentee ballot by mail
  • Saturday, May 3
     One-stop absentee voting ends
  • Monday, May 5
     Commissioners Meeting 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 6
     Primary Election Day (Elections)
  • Tuesday, May 27
     Budget Meeting
  • Monday, June 2
     Commissioners Meeting 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 5
     Budget Meeting
  • Tuesday, June 24
     Rabies Clinic (details...)


Current Events

2014 Countywide Revaluation  

Farmer's Market  Wednesdays
 at Health Department  Details

The new NC DMV Tag & Tax System went
into effect September 2013.  Details

Appointments are required for all clinic services at
the Health Department.  phone numbers

 


Announcements

Storm Debris Removal

NCDOT is continuing to pick up remaining debris along state-maintained roads... final pick ups begin April 25  (details...)


Deed Processing Notice Scam

Some county residents are receiving a letter that looks like it may be from the government. It is titled “Deed Processing Notice”.

This type of scam has circulated a few times in the last several years and has started circulating again.  (details...)


Know a Centenarian?

The Randolph County Board of Commissioners wishes to honor our centenarians. (details...)


Historic Courthouse Flags

FlagHistorical flags will be flying at the Randolph County Historic Courthouse that have significance for our country and region.  (flag details)


Board of Elections Precinct Changes


View all news & announcements...


Departments

eServices

Featured Links

Proposed Regional Landfill Information

 Click for Asheboro, North Carolina Forecast 

Visit the Heart of NC