Holiday Closings

HolidayDate
New Year's DayDecember 31 (Friday)
M. L. King Jr.'s B-dayJanuary 17 (Monday)
Easter / Good FridayApril 15 (Friday)
Memorial DayMay 30 (Monday)
Independence DayJuly 4 (Monday)
Labor DaySeptember 5 (Monday)
Veterans DayNovember 11 (Friday)
ThanksgivingNovember 24 and 25 (Thursday and Friday)
ChristmasDecember 23, 26, 27 (Friday, Monday and Tuesday)

This holiday schedule is the same as that observed by the State of North Carolina.

Helpful Resources

2023 HolidayDate
New Year's DayJanuary 2 (Monday)
M. L. King Jr.'s B-dayJanuary 16 (Monday)
Easter / Good FridayApril 7 (Friday)
Memorial DayMay 29 (Monday)
Independence DayJuly 4 (Tuesday)
Labor DaySeptember 4 (Monday)
Veterans DayNovember 10 (Friday)
ThanksgivingNovember 23 and 24 (Thursday and Friday)
ChristmasDecember 25, 26, 27 (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday)